by After the Rain

  • Streaming + Download




"The target is you" and "Every Second" written by Yun L. Díaz.
"Mirrored Eyes" written by Jaime Fernández and Jose M. Valencia.

Original tracks arranged, produced and mixed by AFTER THE RAIN.
Remixes made by Miquel Cellalbo from SERCH, Oren Amram and Dieddro.

Mastered by ZIGOR LÓPEZ.
Cover design by Yun L. Díaz.


released April 17, 2017

AFTER THE RAIN are Yun L. Díaz (programming, guitars and keyboards), Jose Ícaro (vocals, keyboards and programming) and Óscar Andrés (guitars and bass).

After the Rain website:

After the Rain Facebook Page:

After the Rain Soundcloud Page:

After the Rain Youtube Channel:



all rights reserved


After the Rain Madrid, Spain

ATR was born on 2012. Formed by Yun L. Diaz and Jose Icaro,start to make several songs influenced in 80`s, synthpop, futurepop and many others aspects of Electronic Music. On June (2016) add a new member Oscar Andrés (guitars&bass).
On the stage, AFTER THE RAIN always playing the most possible things and the less programming, working hard to give the credibility to this genre that usually suffers.
... more

contact / help

Contact After the Rain

Streaming and
Download help